header image


Committee Member Affiliation Committee
James Fuller Facilities Management Chair
Katrina Coble Computer Science (Retired) Founding Member, Past Chair
Stephen Latham American Red Cross Donor Recruitment Rep
Rhonda Hubbard Beatty Carolina Center for Public Service Marketing & Communication
Matt Banks Employee Forum Marketing & Communication
Taylor Libby Vice Chancellor – Research Volunteers Co-Chair
Beverly Fields Human Research Ethics Volunteers Co-Chair
Becky Eatmon School of Pharmacy (Retired) Canteen Management
Teresa Kidd School of Social Work Canteen Management
Krista Sills School of Pharmacy Canteen Management
Ron Campbell Dept. of Public Safety Safety
Beth Deacon President of Deacon Marketing Marketing & Communication
Lynn Eades Health Sciences Library Website Manager
Deborah Hawkins Parking Control & Special Event Mgr. Public Safety
Reggie Hinton Fetzer & Woolen Gyms Facility Management
Darrell Kidd Facilities Management Facilities
Todd Hux Facilities Management Facilities